Saturday, September 19, 2009

Anti Beta Blocker 09/18/09

Sadly sadly, this is the last anti beta blocker... at least for the moment. Xylo is busy graduating, and Shamus is busy not graduating, and Nameless is awaiting station membership. Keep an eye on for a potential resurgence next season.

Nonetheless, we had a fun best-of show with friends and groupies. Much thanks to everyone who's listened, phoned in, or dropped by the studio. Hopefully we'll come back!

  1. 1985! - Eight Bit
  2. T. Raumschmiere - The Game Is Not Over (feat. Miss Kitten)
  3. The Presets - Are You The One (Van She Remix)
  4. Turbo P - Kittens
  5. I-F - Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass
  6. Solvent - My Radio
  7. Proxy - Raven (Les Petits Pilous Remix)
  8. The Bloody Beetroots - Harvest Time
  9. Heartsrevolution - Ultraviolence (Les Petits Pilous Remix)
  10. Felix Cartal - Drugs
  11. Slagsmålsklubben - Hänt
  12. Birdy Nam Nam - The Parachute Ending (Vitalic Remix)
  13. Futurecop! - N.A.S.A.
  14. La Roux - In For The Kill (Lifelike Remix)
  15. autoKratz - Always More
  16. Crystal Castles - Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs Health)
  17. Phoenix - Lisztomania (Classixx Version)
  18. The Faint - Worked Up So Sexual

Download radio show

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Anti Beta Blocker 09/11/09

With lots of good fun electro, Xylo is finally back to pushing buttons and turning knobs in the studio. Next week is the last show of the summer season, or possibly, the last show ever...

Nameless should be putting online last week's show very soon.

  1. DJ Xylo - radio.theme
  2. Flying Lotus - Parisian Goldfish
  3. Boys Noize - Starter
  4. We Are Terrorists - Rejoins Nous
  5. Joe & Will Ask? - Monster
  6. Fukkk Offf - I'm A Freak
  7. Fukkk Offf - Bloodfuck
  8. We Are Terrorists - Western Spaghetti
  9. Chewy Chocolate Cookies - Apocalypse
  10. Designer Drugs - Zombies!
  11. Les Petits Pilous - E Lec Tronic
  12. Plastiscines - Loser (Les Petits Pilous Remix)
  13. Kid Alex - My Way (Boys Noize Remix)
  14. Flying Lotus - Roberta Flack (Martyn's Heartbeat Mix)

Download radio show